Contact Us

Need help with a reservation?

Reservation agents who will be happy to help in any way they can! Telephone numbers for our reservation agents:

Call Centre

SOUTH AFRICA
Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 425 1171
 

Hotel owners and managers

Are you a hotelier and have questions about joining Chakela Hotels & Resorts? Simply complete our online information form and a member of our team will be in contact with you. If you prefer to telephone us, you are welcome to contact us.

Global Hotel Development Offices

England, London
Mark Britton Jones
Tel: +44 7771 850915
E-Mail: mark.jones@chakelahotels.com
Ethiopia
Fethi Abdul
Tel: +251-1618-14725
Mobile: +251-912-008281
E-Mail: fethi@360travelgroup.net
Israel
Iftah Lev
Tel: +52 6035556
E-Mail: iftahlev@gmail.com

Itai Gal
Tel: +52 6035556
E-Mail: itai@dconsult.me

General Administration

Steven Bagg - Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 425 1171
E-Mail: steven.p.bagg@chakelahotels.com
  Jackie Bender
Global Revenue and Systems Manager - Cape Town

Tel: +27 21 425 1171
E-Mail: jackie.bender@chakelahotels.com
 
Leslie Soekoe
Financial Manager - Cape Town

Tel: +27 21 425 1171
E-Mail: leslie.soekoe@chakelahotels.com
 

Sales and Marketing

 
Monique Bekker
Key Accounts Manager

Cell: +27 73 311 4692
E-Mail: monique.bekker@chakelahotels.com
 
 

Reservations

Fatima Meeran
Reservations Manager

Tel: +27 82 499 2713
E-Mail: cro@chakelahotels.com
 

After hours

E-Mail: Afterhours@chakelahotels.com
(between 17:00 and 08:00) South African time
 





Become a Member

Enter your details below to become a member:

Full Name*:
Hotel Name*:
Telephone No.*:
Email Address*:
Hotel Web Address*:
No Of Rooms*:
Address*:
Suburb*:
City*:
Postal Code*: