Contact Us

Need help with a reservation?

Reservation agents who will be happy to help in any way they can! Telephone numbers for our reservation agents:

Call Centre

SOUTH AFRICA
Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 425 1171
 

Hotel owners and managers

Are you a hotelier and have questions about joining Chakela Hotels & Resorts? Simply complete our online information form and a member of our team will be in contact with you. If you prefer to telephone us, you are welcome to contact us.

General Administration

Steven Bagg - Cape Town
Tel: +27 21 425 1171
E-Mail: steven.p.bagg@chakelahotels.com
  Celeste Vogel
Operations Manager - Cape Town

Tel: +27 21 425 1171
E-Mail: celeste.vogel@chakelahotels.com
 
Leslie Soekoe
Financial Manager - Cape Town

Tel: +27 21 425 1171
E-Mail: leslie.soekoe@chakelahotels.com
  Raymond Wilson
Hotel Member Development Manager

Cell: +27 82 851 1679
E-Mail: Raymond.wilson@chakelahotels.com

Sales and Marketing

Bronwen Shaw
Key Accounts Manager

Cell: +27 82 439 9866
E-Mail: bronwen.shaw@chakelahotels.com
  Pertunia Monareng
Key Accounts Manager

Cell: +27 82 578 5523
E-Mail: pertunia.monareng@chakelahotels.com
 
Nicolene Claassen
Key Accounts Manager

Cell: +27 78 894 6161
E-Mail: nicolene.claassen@chakelahotels.com
   
 

Reservations

Chantel Eloff
Reservations Manager

Tel: +27 82 499 2713
E-Mail: cro@chakelahotels.com
 

After hours

E-Mail: Afterhours@chakelahotels.com
(between 17:00 and 08:00) South African time
 





Become a Member

Enter your details below to become a member:

Full Name*:
Hotel Name*:
Telephone No.*:
Email Address*:
Hotel Web Address*:
No Of Rooms*:
Address*:
Suburb*:
City*:
Postal Code*: